Home Vestry and other Lay Leadership

Vestry and other Lay Leadership

The Vestry is our elected parish leadership, made up of twelve parishioners who serve for three-year overlapping terms, beginning with the Annual Meeting in January. The Vestry meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m., and visitors are welcome. Read the most recent month’s minutes. Please send us your thoughts and concerns about parish concerns, and the appropriate parish leader or staff member will respond. Read the 2016 Annual Report

Members of the Vestry are (L to R): Charley Hoffman, Cappy McMurtray, Tom Appich, Michele Braithwaite, Rich Allen, Anne Allen, Doug Price, Mary Helman, John Sniegowski, Jeff Greenfield. Not pictured: Susan Generazio, Bill Chambers

2017 Vestry

Charley Hoffman, Senior Warden
Mary Helman, Junior Warden
Tom Appich, Register

Anne Allen
Rich Allen
Michele Braithwaite
Bill Chambers
Susan Generazio
Jeff Greenfield
Cappy McMurtray
Doug Price
John Sniegowski


Committee and Program Leadership
Buildings and Grounds: John Morris
Finance Committee: Charlie Biele
Memorials: Jane Wiedhahn
Memorial and Meditation Gardens: Bob Wilcox
Sexual Misconduct Prevention: Kathy Moore
Stewardship: Ray Foote
Treasurer: Linda Kay

Other Ministries Leadership
Acolytes: John Merchant
Altar Guild: Mary Helman, Kate Kroehler
Daughters of the King: Susan Generazio
English for Speakers of Other Languages: Carol St. Germain
Flower Guild: Peggy Morris
Good Shepherd Players: Michele Braithwaite
Library: Kathy Straight
Outreach Committee: Gail Calabrese, Sharon Holcombe
Welcoming Ministry: Kathy Moore
Worship Committee: Ed Post